Forthcoming

Archive  

Forthcoming Concerts


Sunday 01 Jul 2018, 13:00

Free Lunchtime Concert

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeThe Choir of Trinity College Cambridge
Stephen Layton

The Choir will perform a selection of music from their forthcoming tour to Germany

Trinity College Chapel

Admission FREE


Monday 09 Jul 2018, 19:30

Kloster Saarn, Mühlheim an der Ruhr

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeKloster Saarn, Mühlheim an der Ruhr
Stephen Layton conductor


Wednesday 11 Jul 2018

Kloster Steinfeld, Kall-Steinfeld

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeKloster Steinfield
Stephen Layton conductor


Friday 13 Jul 2018, 19:30

Basilika St Margaretha, Düsseldorf-Gerresheim

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeBasilika St Margaretha, Düsseldorf-Gerresheim
Stephen Layton conductor


Saturday 14 Jul 2018, 20:00

Abteikirche St Nikolaus, Brauweiler

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeAbteikirche St Nikolaus, Brauweiler
Stephen Layton conductor


Sunday 15 Jul 2018

St Andreas Kirche, Korschenbroich

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeSt Andreas Korschenbroich
Stephen Layton conductor


Tuesday 17 Jul 2018, 19:00

Dominikanerkirche St Paulus

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeDominikanerkirche St Paulus, Worms
Stephen Layton conductor

Evensong

Retiring collection


Thursday 19 Jul 2018, 20:00

Heilig-Kreuz-Münster, Schwäbisch Gmünd

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeHeilig-Kreuz-Münster, Schwäbisch Gmünd
Stephen Layton conductor


Friday 20 Jul 2018, 20:00

Frankfurt Cathedral

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeFrankfurt Cathedral
Stephen Layton conductor


Saturday 21 Jul 2018, 20:15

Sankt Blasien Cathedral

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeSaint Blasien
Stephen Layton conductor

Loading the player ...