Forthcoming

Archive  

Forthcoming Concerts


Thursday 10 Mar 2016, 13:00

Free Lunchtime Concert

Trinity College Choir

Trinity College Chapel

Admission FREE


Saturday 12 Mar 2016

Monks Kirby

St Edith's Church, Monks Kirby

St Edith's Church, Monks Kirby

In aid of St Edith's Church Appeal


Sunday 13 Mar 2016

Dickleburgh

All Saints' Church, Dickleburgh

All Saints' Church, Dickleburgh

In aid of All Saints' Church


Monday 11 Jul 2016

Hong Kong

Cultural Centre, Hong Kong

Cultural Centre, Hong Kong

Christine N Concerts


Tuesday 12 Jul 2016

Hong Kong

City Hall, Hong Kong

City Hall, Hong Kong

Christine N Concerts


Sunday 17 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Brisbane

Brisbane

QPAC Concert Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Tuesday 19 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Melbourne

Melbourne Recital Centre

Melbourne Recital centre

Musica Viva International Concert Season

 


Thursday 21 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Adelaide

Adelaide Town Hall

Adelaide Town Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Saturday 23 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Melbourne

Melbourne Recital Centre

Melbourne Recital Centre

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Monday 25 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Sydney

Recital Hall, Angel Place, Sydney

Recital Hall, Angel Place

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Thursday 28 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Perth

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Concert Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Saturday 30 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Sydney

Recital Hall, Angel Place, Sydney

Recital Hall, Angel Place

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Tuesday 02 Aug 2016

Australia Tour

Newcastle

Trinity College Choir

Newcastle City Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Thursday 04 Aug 2016

Australia Tour

Canberra

Llewellyn Hall

Llewellyn Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Saturday 06 Aug 2016

Australia Tour

Hobart

Choir rehearse, Hobart

Theatre Royal

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Sunday 07 Aug 2016

Australia Tour

Hobart

Trinity College Choir

Theatre Royal

Musica Viva International Concert Season

Loading the player ...