Forthcoming

Archive  

Forthcoming Concerts


Sunday 30 Jun 2019, 13:00

Free Lunchtime Concert

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeTrinity College
Stephen Layton

The Choir will perform a selection of music from their forthcoming tour to Europe

Trinity College Chapel

Admission FREE


Thursday 04 Jul 2019, 21:00

Greek Theatre, La Mortella, Ischia

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeLa Mortella
Stephen Layton


Saturday 06 Jul 2019, 19:30

Notre-Dame Cathedral, Luxembourg

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeNotre-Dame, Luxembourg
Stephen Layton


Sunday 07 Jul 2019, 20:00

Kirche St Pantaleon, Cologne

The Choir of Trinity College Cambridge St Pantaleon
Stephen Layton


Monday 09 Sep 2019

Trinity Episcopal Church, New Haven, CT

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeTrinity Episcopal Church, New Haven, CT
Stephen Layton


Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

Overture Hall, Madison, WI

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeOverture Hall, Madison, WI
Stephen Layton


Friday 13 Sep 2019

Cathedral of St Philip, Atlanta, GA

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeCathedral of St Philip, Atlanta, GA
Stephen Layton


Sunday 15 Sep 2019

Church of St Ignatius Loyola, New York, NY

The Choir of Trinity College Cambridge Church of St Ignatius Loyola, New York, NY
Stephen Layton


Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

Trinity Episcopal Cathedral, Cleveland, OH

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeTrinity Episcopal Cathedral, Cleveland, OH
Stephen Layton


Friday 20 Sep 2019

Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh, PA

The Choir of Trinity College Cambridge Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh, PA
Stephen Layton


Sunday 22 Sep 2019

Church of the Incarnation, Dallas, TX

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeChurch of the Incarnation, Dallas, TX
Stephen Layton


Monday 23 Sep 2019

South Main Baptist Church, Houston, TX

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeSouth Main Baptist Church, Houston, TX
Stephen Layton


Tuesday 24 Sep 2019

St Martha Catholic Church, Porter, TX

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeSt Martha Catholic Church, Porter, TX
Stephen Layton

Loading the player ...