Bach: B Minor Mass

Live BBC3 Radio Broadcast

Monday 22 December 2014, 7:30 pm
image of concert location

The Choir of Trinity College Cambridge
The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
Katherine Watson Soprano
Iestyn Davies Countertenor
Gwilym Bowen Tenor
Neal Davies Bass
Stephen Layton

Tickets: £30, £25, £20, £10
10% discount for concessions

Box Office: 020 7222 1061