Forthcoming

Archive  

Archive: Concerts in 2016


Thursday 22 Dec 2016, 19:30

Bach: B Minor Mass

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeTrinity College Choir at St John's Smith Square
The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
Katherine Watson Soprano
Iestyn Davies Countertenor
Gwilym Bowen Tenor
Neal Davies Bass
Stephen Layton

Tickets: £30, £25, £20, £10
10% discount for concessions

Box Office: 020 7222 1061

Reviews


Sunday 07 Aug 2016

Australia Tour

Hobart

Trinity College Choir

Theatre Royal

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Saturday 06 Aug 2016

Australia Tour

Hobart

Choir rehearse, Hobart

Theatre Royal

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Thursday 04 Aug 2016

Australia Tour

Canberra

Llewellyn Hall

Llewellyn Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Tuesday 02 Aug 2016

Australia Tour

Newcastle

Trinity College Choir

Newcastle City Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season

Reviews


Saturday 30 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Sydney

Recital Hall, Angel Place, Sydney

Recital Hall, Angel Place

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Thursday 28 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Perth

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Concert Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season

Reviews


Monday 25 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Sydney

Recital Hall, Angel Place, Sydney

Recital Hall, Angel Place

Musica Viva International Concert Season

Reviews


Saturday 23 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Melbourne

Melbourne Recital Centre

Melbourne Recital Centre

Musica Viva International Concert Season


Thursday 21 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Adelaide

Adelaide Town Hall

Adelaide Town Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season

Reviews


Tuesday 19 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Melbourne

Melbourne Recital Centre

Melbourne Recital centre

Musica Viva International Concert Season

 

Reviews


Sunday 17 Jul 2016

Australia Tour

Brisbane

Brisbane

QPAC Concert Hall

Musica Viva International Concert Season

Reviews


Tuesday 12 Jul 2016

Hong Kong

City Hall, Hong Kong

City Hall, Hong Kong

Christine N Concerts


Monday 11 Jul 2016

Hong Kong

Cultural Centre, Hong Kong

Cultural Centre, Hong Kong

Christine N Concerts


Thursday 07 Jul 2016, 19:00

Pre-tour Concert

The Choir of Trinity College CambridgeTrinity College Choir
Stephen Layton

Join the Choir for an evening recital of music from their forthcoming tour to Australia and Hong Kong

Trinity College Chapel

Admission FREE

 


Sunday 05 Jun 2016, 12:00

Singing from the Towers

Singing from the TowersThe Choir of Trinity College Cambridge
Cambridge University Brass Ensemble
Stephen Layton

Great Court, Trinity College

Please enter Trinity College from the Great Gate on Trinity Street

 

 


Sunday 05 Jun 2016, 20:45

Singing on the River

Singing on the RiverThe Choir of Trinity College Cambridge
Stephen Layton

A delightful programme of choral music sung from punts on the river at Trinity

The Backs, Trinity College

Admission FREE

Please enter Trinity via the Great Gate on Trinity Street or the back gate on Queen's Road

 

 

 


Sunday 13 Mar 2016

Dickleburgh

All Saints' Church, Dickleburgh

All Saints' Church, Dickleburgh

In aid of All Saints' Church


Saturday 12 Mar 2016

Monks Kirby

St Edith's Church, Monks Kirby

St Edith's Church, Monks Kirby

In aid of St Edith's Church Appeal


Thursday 10 Mar 2016, 13:00

Free Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert 10 March 2016

Including music by:

Byrd and Tallis
Pärt and Rautavaara
Esenvalds and Whitacre
Twist and Park

Trinity College Chapel

Admission FREE

Loading the player ...