Forthcoming

Archive  

Archive: Concerts in 2014


Monday 22 Dec 2014, 19:30

Bach: B Minor Mass

Live BBC3 Radio Broadcast

Christmas Festival 2014BBC Radio 3The Choir of Trinity College Cambridge
The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
Katherine Watson Soprano
Iestyn Davies Countertenor
Gwilym Bowen Tenor
Neal Davies Bass
Stephen Layton

Tickets: £30, £25, £20, £10
10% discount for concessions

Box Office: 020 7222 1061
www.sjss.org.uk

Reviews


Friday 05 Dec 2014

Free Lunchtime Concert

This concert has been postponed until next term.Trinity College Choir Concert

Trinity College Chapel

Saturday 19 Jul 2014

Canada Tour

The Barn at Westben 2014


Friday 18 Jul 2014

Canada Tour

Parry Sound 2014

Reviews


Wednesday 16 Jul 2014

Canada Tour

St Mark's Church Niagara-on-the-Lake Canada 2014

 


Tuesday 15 Jul 2014

Canada Tour

St Mark's Church, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada 2014

 


Sunday 13 Jul 2014

Canada Tour

Gambrel Barn Elora 2014


Saturday 12 Jul 2014

Canada Tour

St James Cathedral 2014


Friday 11 Jul 2014

Canada Tour

Elora Festival Canada 2014


Tuesday 08 Jul 2014

Canada Tour

Performance for the Royal College of Organists Canada 2014


Saturday 28 Jun 2014, 18:00

Evening Recital

Pre Canada Tour Concert

A programme of music from the Choir's forthcoming tour to Europe including works by

Byrd & Tallis
Parsons & Bach
Parry & Lauridsen
Park & Pärt

Trinity College Chapel

Admission FREE


Thursday 13 Mar 2014, 13:00

Free Lunchtime Concert

Lunchtime Concert - Lent 2014The Choir of Trinity College Cambridge
Stephen Layton

Including music by
Byrd and Tallis
Parsons and Bach
Morten Lauridsen and Owain Park

Trinity College Chapel

Admission FREE

Loading the player ...